Okidoo interactif

98, Saint-Germain Ouest

Rimouski, Québec, G5L 4B5

1 877 965-4366   |   support@okidoo.ca

#21

Michael Lavigne
Developpement & Programmation
michael@okidoo.ca

#23

Christian Hamel
Concept & Visuel
christian@okidoo.ca

#24

Patrice Poliquin
Gestion & Programmation
patrice@okidoo.ca

#22

Vincent Talbot-Asselin
Intégration
vincent@okidoo.ca
Jonathan Lafleur
Programmation
jonathan@okidoo.ca
Nathan Morin
Intégration
nathan@okidoo.ca
Obtenir une soumission gratuite
Proposer un projet de développement
Envoyer un message